Ultimate Guide to Twitter Chats

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Background Image Source

I'm sure there are other "Ultimate Guides" to Twitter chats, but I thought I'd make one for my blog as well. As I am ALWAYS forgetting when Twitter chats are going on, I thought it'd be helpful to make a comprehensive list of Twitter chats to refer to. Now I couldn't figure this out all on my own! I had some assistance from calendars created by xomisse & Chicademics. (-:

WARNING: This post is going to be SUPER DUPER long because there are like a bajillion chats, but I tried to break it up and organize it as best as I can. Hopefully you find it helpful! (:

Updated January 6, 2015



#BDIB (Blogs Do It Better): @Blogsdoitbetter (Varies)
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#BUNDLECHAT (Various topics): Varies
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#FBLOGGERS (Fashion blogger chat): @BeckyBedbug
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#BDIBNA (Blogs Do It Better North America): @bdibNA (Varies)
EST 8PM-9PM || PST 5PM-6PM || GMT 1AM-2AM [TUESDAY] || OTHER

#NIGHTTIMEBLOGGERS (General blogging topics): @nighttimechat

EST 9PM-10PM || PST 6PM-7PM || GMT 2AM-3AM [TUESDAY]|| OTHER

#BLOGTRENDS (Fashion Beauty Lifestyle chat): @BlogTrends
EST 9PM-10PM || PST 6PM-7PM || GMT 2AM-3AM [TUESDAY] || OTHER


#BEAUTYINTHEBAG (Beauty chat): @BeautyintheBag
EST 1PM-1:30PM || PST 10:30AM-11AM || GMT 6:30PM-7PM || OTHER

#MYBCHAT (Market Your Blog chat): @MarketYrBlogCht
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#BOOKBLOGGERS (Book bloggers chat): @BeckyBedbug
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#FBLCHAT (Fashion Beauty Lifestyle blogger chat): @fashbeautylife
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#BLOGHOUR (General blog chat): @UKBlogAwards
EST 4PM-5PM || PST 1PM-2PM || GMT 9PM-10PM || OTHER

#TWEETURSIS (Networking): @MrsTweeturbiz
EST 4PM-5PM || PST 1PM-2PM || GMT 9PM-10PM || OTHER

#TIPSYCHAT (Various topics): @tipsy_writer
EST 8:30PM-9PM || PST 5:30PM-6PM || GMT 1:30AM-2AM [WEDNESDAY] || OTHER

#CHICCHAT (Various topics): @PopCosmo
EST 9PM-9:30PM || PST 6PM-6:30PM || GMT 2AM-2:30AM [WEDNESDAY] || OTHER


#ALTCHAT (Designer & blogger chat): @altsummit (Varies)
EST 12PM-1PM || PST 9AM-10AM || GMT 5PM-6PM || OTHER

#LBLOGGERS (Lifestyle bloggers chat): @LbloggersChat
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#STYLECHAT (More of a Q&A along with fashion chat): @StyleCaster
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#BBLOGGERS (Beauty bloggers chat): @bbloggerschat (Varies)
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#BLOGTACULAR (General blogger chat/Q&A): @Blogtacular
EST 4PM-5PM || PST 1PM-2PM || GMT 9PM-10PM || OTHER

#PINCHAT (Pinterest chat): @Pin_Chat
EST 9PM-10PM || PST 6PM-7PM || GMT 2AM-3AM [THURSDAY]|| OTHER


#CRAZYBLOGGERS (General blogger chat): @CrazyBlogChat (Varies)
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#VLOGGERSCHAT (Video Blogger/YouTube chat): (Varies)
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#FDBLOGGERS (Food bloggers chat): @fdbloggers (Varies)
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#CBLOGGERS (Creative bloggers chat): @CBloggersChat 
EST 3:30PM-4:30PM || PST 12:30PM-1:30PM || GMT 8:30PM-9:30PM || OTHER

#BLOGPHOTOCHAT (Blog photography/photographer chat): @BlogPhotoChat

EST 4PM-5PM || PST 1PM-2PM || GMT 9PM-10PM || OTHER

#USBLOGGERCHAT (US blogger chat but all are welcome): (@USBloggerChat)
EST 8PM-9PM || PST 5PM-6PM || GMT 1AM-2AM [FRIDAY] || OTHER

#NIGHTTIMEBLOGGERS (General blogging topics): @nighttimechat
EST 10PM-11PM || PST 7PM-8PM || GMT 3AM-4AM [FRIDAY]|| OTHER


#BEAUTYCHAT (Beauty blogger chat): @StyleCaster
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#BDIB (Bloggers Do It Better): @Blogsdoitbetter (Varies)
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#MBLOGCHAT (Mom bloggers): @mummy_bloggers 
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#BDIBNA (Blogs Do It Better North America): @bdibNA (Varies)
EST 8PM-9PM || PST 5PM-6PM || GMT 1AM-2AM [TUESDAY] || OTHER




#FBLCHAT (Fashion Beauty Lifestyle blogger chat): @fashbeautylife
EST 10AM-11AM || PST 7AM-8AM || GMT 3PM-4PM || OTHER

#SITSBLOGGING (General blog chat): @SITSGirls 
EST 10AM-11AM || PST 7AM-8AM || GMT 3PM-4PM || OTHER

#SOCIALBLOGGERS (General blog chat): (@Noor_Unnahar)
EST 1PM-2PM || PST 10AM-11AM || GMT 6PM-7PM || OTHER

#TBLOGGERS (Teen bloggers chat): @teenbloggerchat
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER


#PABCHAT (Pick A Blogger/General blogger chat): @Pabchat (Varies)
EST 12PM-1PM || PST 9AM-10AM || GMT 5PM-6PM || OTHER

#LBLOGGERS (Lifestyle bloggers chat): @LbloggersChat
EST 2PM-3PM || PST 11AM-12PM || GMT 7PM-8PM || OTHER

#BBLOGGERS (Beauty bloggers chat): @bbloggerschat (Varies)
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#CHATTYBEES (General blogger chat): @BloggerBees (Varies) [Every other Sunday]
EST 3PM-4PM || PST 12PM-1PM || GMT 8PM-9PM || OTHER

#PBLOGGERS (Parent blogger chat): (@pbloggersnet)
EST 4PM-5PM || PST 1PM-2PM || GMT 9PM-10PM || OTHER

#BLOGCHAT (General blogging topics): @MackCollier
EST 9PM-10PM || PST 6PM-7PM || GMT 2AM-3AM [MONDAY]|| OTHER


  • When replying to a question (Q1) asked by the mod, it's helpful if you reply with A# (A1 in this case), just so other participants know which question you're answering
  • Make sure you use the specific hashtag during the chat so other participants can see your tweets
  • Use something like Tweetdeck to keep up with the fast pace of chats
  • Interact with other bloggers that are participating, you can make great friends through chats!

WHOA, that's A LOT of Twitter chats! I'm bound to have missed some, so please let me know in the comments if I need to make any corrections or add/remove any chats!

Updated: 1/18/16

Do you participate in any of these chats? What do you like/dislike about Twitter chats?


You Might Also Like

13 comments

  1. This is awesome!!!! Some of these I never heard of...time to get with the times lol! I've never heard of Tweetdeck but I know that would be easy for me to use seeing as I'm terrible at multitasking. Thanks so much for sharing this! I think I'll be able to interact a little more knowing I have some chats that I can do after work! I really do love chats I've met some amazing people(like you) there and without you all I would still just be all to myself in my little corner of the internet haha! The chats are fast past but when I get the tweetdeck I think I'll be able to do alot better :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you for including multiple time zones!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks Jasmine! :D Yeah, I discovered some new chats myself as I was putting it together. Tweetdeck is amazing during chats! I don't even know how I did it before. o; Haha, yes I agree! It's a great place to meet awesome people in the blogging community! Hope to see you in more chats in the future. (:

    Lots of Love,
    Manpreet

    ReplyDelete
  4. Its no problem! (: Hope this helps you!

    Lots of Love,
    Manpreet

    ReplyDelete
  5. THIS IS AMAZING!! definitely the best round up of twitter chats I've seen!! thanks so much for putting it together :)

    Jessica
    the.pyreflies.org

    ReplyDelete
  6. Aww thank you Jessica! (: I'm glad you found it helpful, it was no problem! :D

    Lots of Love,
    Manpreet

    ReplyDelete
  7. You have no idea how helpful this is to me!! I had no idea about half of these, I can't wait to check them out.


    Kindness is the best accessory,
    Rebecca Kelsey Sampson

    ReplyDelete
  8. This list is amazing! There are so many chats that I wasn't aware of, and the time zones always tend to confuse me. Thanks for putting this together! :)

    Melissa
    http://thehopefulwayfarer.wordpress.com/

    ReplyDelete
  9. So, so, so helpful. I'm really bad at twitter chats. X-) But at least I now know when they are! Thanks so much!


    rebekahkoontzsite.com // US Lifestyle Blog

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thanks! It's no problem! Hope you found it helpful. (:

    Lots of Love,
    Manpreet

    ReplyDelete
  11. I'm glad you found it helpful! :D Hope to see you at some of them. (:

    Lots of Love,
    Manpreet

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thank you so much for this I work 10 hours and go to the gym most nights so I tend to forget to go on twitter till it's too late, this will really help, thanks again xxx

    ReplyDelete
  13. Yay, I'm glad you found this helpful! :D That sounds intense, hope you have time now and again to join a Twitter chat. They're really amazing. (:

    Lots of Love,
    Manpreet

    ReplyDelete